District F
Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison,
Henry, Kenton, Mason, Nicholas, Owen, Pendleton, Robertson, Trimble

President: can edit text on your 

Vice President:
  Steve Roberts
10559 Elmburg Rd
 Pleasureville, KY 40057

Geralda Smith
Eminence Pike
Shelbyville, KY 40065

website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear. Selecting 'Edit Text' from this menu will also allow you to edit the text within this text box. Remember to keep your wording friendly, approachable and easy to understand as if you were talking to your customer
District F- 276 Members

The District F spring meeting will be held on Saturday April 7th 2018 at Colonial Cottage restaurant.  It is located at 3140 Dixie Hwy,  Erlanger, KY 41018.  Please plan to join us at this family owned historic location.  Our normal spring business will be conducted during this meeting.  Our meal will consist of a homestyle family cooked meal and the Cottages famous desserts. 
District F will be paying a portion of the meal and attendees will only pay $10.00 each. In order to receive the discounted price,  we ask that reservations and payment be made by March 28th. 
More information will be in the next newsletter and in our  spring meeting notices.  They will be mailed out in early March.

For more info on Colonial Cottage please go to www.thecottagenky.com

Steve Roberts,  District F Vice President