District H
Adair,Bell, Boyle, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Harlan, Knox, Laurel, Lincoln,Marion, McCreay, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell
 Wayne, Whitley

District H - 305 Members

District H Spring meeting was held on Sunday April 23.
 District business was conducted and delegates and officers were elected.
     Ann Molen- 606-271-7560
     33 Todd Road
     Nancy, KY 42544

 Vice President:
     Kim Butcher- 606-307-3096

     441 Hiland St
     Monticello, KY 42633-2804

    Maggie Abney-606-224-8986
    3964 Three Links Road
    Mt. Vernon, KY 40456

u can edit text on your website by double clicking on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear. Selecting 'Edit Text' from this menu will also allow you to edit the text within this text box. Remember to keep your wording friendly, approachable and easy to understand as if you were talking to your customer